Contact Us

Phone:  727.507.8888
Fax: 727.478.0032
Email: info@savantsourcing.com

Address: 9365 US Highway 19N, Suite B
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Information

President, Lisa Vickers  - lisa@savantsourcing.com

Sales Director, Daniel’le Youngdaniel’le@savantsourcing.com

Sales Director, Debbie Giacalone, debbie@savantsourcing.com

Vice President, Operations and Finance, Frank Biscontifrank@savantsourcing.com

Recruiter, Ashley Maloneashley@savantsourcing.com

Recruiter, Bernie Hillardbernie@savantsourcing.com

Sourcing Specialist, Shannon Scharfshannon@savantsourcing.com

IT/Marketing Administrator, Clinton Vickersclinton@savantsourcing.com

 
[contact-form to='clinton@savantsourcing.com' subject='Website Contact Form'][contact-field label='Name' type='name' required='1'/][contact-field label='Email' type='email' required='1'/][contact-field label='Website' type='url'/][contact-field label='Comment' type='textarea' required='1'/][/contact-form]